Sunday, 30 October 2011

The Black & White Series: The Autumn Girl


Černobílá série: Podzimní holčina

Serie en blanco y negro: La niňa del otoňo

Thursday, 27 October 2011

Alfred the Violet Potato




Alfréd Fialový Brambor (lehce prošlý evolučním vývojem).



Wednesday, 26 October 2011

A Star Picker


First version of a star picker...

Sběrač hvězd, první verze...




and the second version

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

How to grow stars: picture 2 - searching for the perfect grower


Jak pěstovat hvězdy: obrázek 2 - hledání dokonalého pěstitele

Como cultivar estrellas: dibujo 2 - buscando el cultivador perfecto

Sunday, 23 October 2011

The twins: find ten differences :-)


Dvojčata: najdi deset rozdílů


Los gemelos: busca diez diferencias

Thursday, 20 October 2011

...follow your dreams...



...why does he remind me of Billy Elliot? ...

... proč mi připomíná Billyho Elliota?...

... porque me recuerda a Billy Elliot?...

Tuesday, 18 October 2011

Friday Night (maybe) in 19th Century...


...although the red colour was probably not acceptable for bow ties :-)

Monday, 17 October 2011

Saturday, 15 October 2011

The Party Cat / Párty Kočka / El Gato de Fiesta


The Blue Cat changed its colour and went party...

Modrá kočka změnila svou barvu a vydala se tančit...


El Gato Azul cambió su color y se fue a la fiesta...

Friday, 14 October 2011

A Blue Cat / Modrá kočka / El Gato Azul


Hmmm... "A Blue Cat" ... who would say it! :-)

Asi bych potřebovala trochu fantazie při vymýšlení názvů obrázků. I když "Modrá kočka" to je trhák!:-)


Vaya imaginación inventando los nombres de los dibujos... increíble! :-)

Thursday, 13 October 2011

Wednesday, 12 October 2011

3. year in the jesters' school... :-)



3. rok ve škole šašků...

3. aňo en la escuela de los bufones...

Friday, 7 October 2011

not too happy / nepříliš šťastný / no muy feliz



The summer is gone :-(

Léto je pryč...

El verano se ha marchado...